top of page



Br. Aloysio Jongwha Kim (Standing-representative)

Executive Director of OFM Korea JPIC and OFM EAC JPIC

Yayah Khisbiyah (Co-representative)

Board member of Center for Peace and Conflict Studies

Program Director of Center for Dialogue and Cooperation among Civilizations

Ven. Misan Sunim (Co-representative)

Director of KAIST Center for Contemplative Science

Jungbae Lee (Co-representative)

Protestant Miniser and Director of Hyung Jang Academy


Heewook Kim

Former of Buddhist Solidarity Reform

Youngjoon Kim

Lawyer and Ecologist


Kichul Oh (Director)

Executive Director of Green Asia Network

Kanchana Weerakoon

Founder and President of Eco Friendly Volunteers (ECO-V) Sri Lanka

Lhudup Dukpa

Founder of Bhutan Soul Farmers

Junghee Ryu

President of Brahma Kumaris Association of Korea

Sanat Kumar Baura

Executive Director of Atish Dipankar Peace Trust Bangladesh

Somboon Chungprampree

Executive Director of International Network of Engaged Buddhists (INEB)


Br. Rufino Lim 

Vice President of OFM Korea

Chunseung Yang

Executive Director of Korea Sustainabiliy Investing Forum

Emilie Parry

Founder of  RootBridge

Kwonhwan Chun

Activist of Green Asia Network

Jaekwang Ko

Activist of Green Asia Network

Jonathan Watts

Coordinator of Japan Network of Engaged Buddhists

Melinda Varfi

President of SocialFokus

Misook Park

Painter and translator

Narumon Paiboonsittikun

Activist of Towards Organic Asia

Ven. Beop An 

Chief Monk of Sungjoo Temple

Seungbong Lee

Protestant Minister


Junghee Min

Jungin Hwang

bottom of page